Menü


Telefon +49 (0) 4441 9245 - 0
Fax +49 (0) 4441 7152
M.O.L. Gummiverarbeitung GmbH & Co. KG
Gutenbergstraße 12-14
49377 Vechta
Germany

Contact Person

Daniel Sander
Sales manager

Europe (Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, France, Greece, Italy, Croatia, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Austria, Portugal, Romania, Switzerland, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain), Africa, Asia, Australia, South America

Phone+49 (0) 4441 - 9245 43
Mobile+49 (0) 171 - 6375663
E-Maildaniel.sander@mol-elastomer.de
Stephan Böckerstette
Sales

Germany, Slovenia

Phone+49 (0) 4441 - 9245 14
Mobile+49 (0) 171 - 8738325
E-Mailstephan.boeckerstette@mol-elastomer.de
Julian Pölking
Sales

Germany, Netherlands, Belgium, England, Ireland

Phone+49 (0) 4441 - 9245 50
Mobile+49 (0) 152 - 56317838
E-Mailjulian.poelking@mol-elastomer.de
Christian Schulz
Sales

Poland, Czech Republic, Hungary, Bulgaria, Estonia, Lithuania, Latvia, Sweden, Norway, Finland, Denmark, Iceland

Phone+49 (0) 4441 - 9245 52
Mobile+49 (0) 151 - 25984904
E-Mailchristian.schulz@mol-elastomer.de
Alexandra Eggers
Internal sales
Phone+49 (0) 4441 - 9245 35
E-Mailalexandra.eggers@mol-elastomer.de
C. Andrzej Frankowski
Sales concrete pipe seals

Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania

Mobile+48 506 - 405555
E-Mailfrankowski@mol-elastomer.de
Alexander Zhuk
Sales

Russia

Mobile+375 297 - 704412
E-Mailmol-minsk@mail.ru
Sarper Palabiyik
Sales

Turkey

Phone+90 2627435939
Fax+90 2627435928
E-Mailsarper@mol-elastomer.com.tr
Davut Kozan
Sales

Turkey

Phone+90 2627435909
Fax+90 2627435928
E-Maildavut@mol-elastomer.com.tr
Corinna Erdmann
Commercial management/controlling
Phone+49 (0) 4441 - 9245 26
E-Mailcorinna.erdmann@mol-elastomer.de
Monika Biemann
Personnel
Phone+49 (0) 4441 - 9245 27
E-Mailmonika.biemann@mol-elastomer.de
Daniela Springmeier
Purchasing
Phone+49 (0) 4441 - 9245 24
E-Maildaniela.springmeier@mol-elastomer.de
Esther Diekhaus
Purchasing
Phone+49 (0) 4441 - 9245 21
E-Mailesther.diekhaus@mol-elastomer.de
Agnieszka Hartmann
Logistic
Phone+49 (0) 4441 - 9245 11
E-Mailaga.hartmann@mol-elastomer.de
Hubert Buschermöhle
Managing Director
Phone+49 (0) 4441 - 9245 0
E-Mailhubert.buschermoehle@mol-elastomer.de
Jürgen Tapken
Production manager/authorised signatory
Phone+49 (0) 4441 - 9245 0
E-Mailjuergen.tapken@mol-elastomer.de